Now Available!

Dangerous Revenge

Book 1: Street Justice Trilogy

Discover the hottest heroes in romance and the sassy, sexy heroines that capture their hearts in the Street Investigations firm in the Street Justice Trilogy!

Nicholas Street takes on a unique case when he learns the author of his favorite blog is under cyber-attack from a hacker who has turned her food and travel articles into erotic escapades. When her obituary appears on online news outlets across the country Nick Street sends one of his top tech experts, Jake Collins, to Miami Beach to investigate.

» Order your copy today

» Find Out More
» Read an Excerpt

Coming Soon!

Dangerous Fury

Book 2: Street Justice Trilogy

Dangerous Fury introduces FBI agent Mac Cochran who has been haunted by the unsolved murders of a college Indy rock band. As the 10th anniversary of the massacre approaches the lone survivor and former suspect, Laney Elliott, finds herself once again in the spotlight.


» Find Out More
» Excerpt coming soon


Keep in contact through the following social networks or via RSS feed:

  • Follow on Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter